November 24th, 2010

State of Texas sr22 form information.
The penalties for driving without car insurance in Texas are severe, a driver convicted of driving without car insurance will face a fine between $175 and $350.
Repeat offenders face fines of $350 to $1,000, and suspension of your driver’s license, reinstatement fees and your automobile can be impounded.
The Texas system [...]